• Contact Us

    Thanks!

    Your email was successfully sent. Your enquiry will be dealt with as soon as possible.

    error key Required fields not completed correctly.

ACEC/Alabama Membership

  • Home
  • /ACEC/Alabama Membership

How to Join ACEC in Alabama

ACEC membership is available through one of the 51 state and regional councils, called Member Organizations, which provide additional benefits at the local level. Dues vary with the size of your firm and with each Member Organization. Membership eligibility requirements may also vary.

Because of the wealth of information and networking, many non-engineering companies join ACEC each year. If your non-engineering firm is interested in joining ACEC, you should examine the Affiliate ACEC Membership requirements.

  • Click below to view the prospective member brochure, ACEC Means Business.
Member Seal

Because the ACEC logo is nationally associated with excellence, integrity and quality, members use it on their business literature. Many ACEC members report that, in their clients’ eyes, membership in ACEC offers an advantage over non-members.

ACEC MEMBER FIRMS – July 2017

 

Firm Contact Email
ACEC/Life HealthTrust Lana Oxsen lana@aceclifehealthtrust.com
AECOM Eddie Lobdell eddie.lobdell@aecom.com
AMEC Foster Wheeler Environmental & Infrastructure Leslie Noble leslie.noble@amecfw.com
ATC Group Services, LLC Fred R. Deleon, Jr. fred.deleon@atcassociates.com
Atkins North America, Inc. Mark D. McAdams mark.mcadams@atkinsglobal.com
Auburn University  BECE Larry Sellers SELLEJL@auburn.edu
Barfield, Murphy, Shank & Smith, P.C. Ross Mendheim rmendheim@bmss.com
Barge Waggoner Sumner & Cannon Jason Lowe jason.lowe@bwsc.net
Barnett, Jones, Wilson, LLC Jennifer Wilson jennifer@struct-engr.com
Barnett, Jones, Wilson, LLC John Jones john@struct-engr.com
Barter & Associates, Inc. Marc Barter mbarter@barterse.com
Bhate Engineering Corporation Uday R. Bhate uday@bhate-eng.com
Building & Earth Sciences, Inc. Jeff Cowen jcowen@buildingandearth.com
Capell & Howard, PC Lister Hubbard lister.hubbard@chlaw.com
CDG Engineers and Associates, Inc. Randy Spence randy.spence@cdge.com
Christy/Cobb, Inc. Lowell K. Christy lowell@christycobb.com
Clark Geer Latham & Associates, Inc. Thomas Clark tclark@cglengineers.com
Consulting Construction Engineering Frank Cater fcater@ccengmail.com
Dent Moses Mike Baker mbaker@dentmoses.com
Garver Engineers, LLC Jerry McCarley jdmccarley@garverusa.com
Geo Solutions, LLC William Kennard wkennard@geo-solutions.net
GeoCon Engineering & Materials Testing Jason J. Christian jason@geoconeng.com
Gonzales-Strength & Associates, Inc. Mark Gonzalez mark@gonzalez-strength.com
Gresham Smith & Partners J. Robert Murphy, Jr. robert_murphy@gspnet.com
Hargrove Engineers + Constructors Jeff Tapley jtapley@hargrove-epc.com
HDR Engineering Matthew Bell matthew.bell@hdrinc.com
HMB Alabama, LLC Brian Hynniman bhynniman@hmbpe.com
Hubbell Mike Lee mlee@hubbell-premise.com
Hutchinson, Moore & Rauch, LLC Scott Hutchinson sah@hmrengineers.com
Hyde Engineering Liz Hyde Liz@hyde-egr.com
InSite Engineering, LLC Bryan K. Pate bryan@insiteengineering.org
J.R. Prewitt & Associates Andy Prewitt aprewitt@jrprewitt.com
Jeffcoat Engineers & Surveyors, LLC Guthrie Jeffcoat jeffcoatllc@jeffcoateng.com
Krebs Engineering, Inc. Gary L. Huffman gary.huffman@krebseng.com
LBYD, Civil and Structural Engineers Win Bishop wbishop@lbyd.com
Live Oak Engineering, Inc. Patrick Plourde patrick@liveoakengineering.com
McCarter Engineering Stan McCarter mccarterengineer@cableone.net
McGiffert & Associates, LLC Jimmy Duncan jduncan@mcgiffert.com
Mims Engineering, Inc. Kevin Mims jkm@mimseng.com
Mott MacDonald Kendall Kilpatrick kendall.kilpatrick@mottmac.com
Neel-Schaffer, Inc. Bob Portera bob.portera@neel-schaffer.com
Parrot Structural Services Mike Maas RAISE@aol.com
Pugh Wright McAnally, Inc. H. Blake McAnally blakem@pughwrightmcanally.com
Ritchie & Montgomery Consulting Engineers Bruce Montgomery bmontgo275@aol.com
S&ME, Inc. Harry Wilson hwilson@smeinc.com
Sain Associates Jim Meads jimmeads@sain.com
Sawgrass Consulting LLC Tom Granger tgranger@sawgrassllc.com
Southern Earth Sciences Lewis Copeland lcopeland@soearth.com
Southland Professional Engineers, Inc. Richard H. Dour dickdour@soproeng.com
SSOE Group Andrew York ayork@ssoe.com
Terracon Consultants Alain J. Gallet alain.gallet@terracon.com
Thalamus Allen L. Conradi thalamus@bellsouth.net
The Crom Corporation J. Brandon Lawhern jbl@cromcorp.com
The EE Group, Inc. Jay Morgan jay@eegrpinc.com
TTL, Inc. Dean McClure dmclure@ttlusa.com
United Consulting Andrea Pickrell apickrell@unitedconsulting.com
Volkert & Associates, Inc. John Smith john.smith@volkert.com
Volkert & Associates, Inc. Guy O’Connor guy.oconnor@volkert.com
Walter Schoel Engineering Company Ty Kicklighter tkicklighter@schoel.com
Weatherford and Associates Joseph D. Weatherford joe@waeng.com
Whorton Engineering, Inc. Heather Page heather@whortoneng.com
Wi-Skies LLC Joe Marsh joe@wi-skies.com
YANMAR America Luke McHugh luke-mchugh@yanmar.com