• Contact Us

    Thanks!

    Your email was successfully sent. Your enquiry will be dealt with as soon as possible.

    error key Required fields not completed correctly.

ACEC/Alabama Membership

  • Home
  • /ACEC/Alabama Membership

Join ACEC in Alabama

Welcome to the American Council of Engineering Companies. Representing thousands of companies, we are the voice of the engineering industry in Washington, DC and throughout the nation. With roots dating back more than 100 years, ACEC is a federation of 52 state and regional councils representing more than 600,000 engineers, architects, land surveyors and other specialists. Our primary mission is to strengthen the business environment for our member firms through government advocacy, political action, and business education.

Established in 1956, ACEC/Alabama Engineering Companies are engaged with state and local governments and other public and private entities to ensure Alabama’s public and private infrastructure meet the highest standards. Our Members protect and ensure the quality of life for the citizens of our great state. ACEC Members in Alabama take seriously their responsibility not just for the quality of the projects they design, but for the safety and well-being of the public at large.  Take a moment to get to know us, view the video, or visit us at www.aceca.org.

ACEC MEMBER FIRMS IN ALABAMA -  October 2, 2017
Member Type Firm Contact Phone Email
ASSOC ACEC/Life HealthTrust Lana Oxsen 405-703-1821 lana@aceclifehealthtrust.com
ASSOC Acker Electric Co., Inc. Aaron P. Acker 256-236-8100 aaron@ackerelectric.com
ASSOC Auburn University  BECE Larry Sellers 334-844-5711 SELLEJL@auburn.edu
ASSOC Barfield, Murphy, Shank & Smith, P.C. Ross Mendheim 205-982-5500 rmendheim@bmss.com
ASSOC Capell & Howard, PC Lister Hubbard 334-241-8035 lister.hubbard@chlaw.com
ASSOC Dent Moses Mike Baker 205-871-1880 mbaker@dentmoses.com
ASSOC Hubbell Mike Lee 615-352-1172 mlee@hubbell-premise.com
ASSOC J.R. Prewitt & Associates Andy Prewitt 205-933-9207 aprewitt@jrprewitt.com
ASSOC Parrot Structural Services Mike Maas 1-866-668-2212 RAISE@aol.com
ASSOC Thalamus Allen L. Conradi 205-389-3995 thalamus@bellsouth.net
ASSOC The Crom Corporation J. Brandon Lawhern 352-372-3436 jbl@cromcorp.com
ASSOC Utility Service Corporation Jacob Schrimsher 256-837-8400 jschrimsher@utilserv.com
ASSOC YANMAR America Luke McHugh 678-800-9349 luke-mchugh@yanmar.com
Life Member R.L. Wolfe Associates Barbara Wolfe 334-244-1428  
REGULAR AECOM Eddie Lobdell 205-970-1443 eddie.lobdell@aecom.com
REGULAR AECOM Christy Cahalan 205-970-1443 christy.cahalan@aecom.com
REGULAR AMEC Foster Wheeler Environmental & Infrastructure Luther Boudra 205-980-6402 luther.boudra@amecfw.com
REGULAR AMEC Foster Wheeler Environmental & Infrastructure Leslie Noble 205-980-6402 leslie.noble@amecfw.com
REGULAR Atkins North America, Inc. Mark D. McAdams 205-969-3776 mark.mcadams@atkinsglobal.com
REGULAR Barge Waggoner Sumner & Cannon Chris Grace 205-298-6074 chris.grace@bwsc.net
REGULAR Barge Waggoner Sumner & Cannon Barry Mott 334-793-6266 barry.mott@bwsc.net
REGULAR Barge Waggoner Sumner & Cannon Jason Lowe  256-203-8952 jason.lowe@bwsc.net
REGULAR Barnett, Jones, Wilson, LLC Jennifer Wilson 205-345-9595 jennifer@struct-engr.com
REGULAR Barnett, Jones, Wilson, LLC John Jones 205-884-5334 john@struct-engr.com
REGULAR Barter & Associates, Inc. Marc Barter 251-473-8354 mbarter@barterse.com
REGULAR Bhate Engineering Corporation Uday R. Bhate 205-591-7062 uday@bhate-eng.com
REGULAR Bhate Engineering Corporation Chuck Burgin 205-591-7062 cburgin@bhate-geo.com
REGULAR Borden Morris Garner Consulting Engineers Morgan Garner 334-269-0329 morgan.garner@bmg-eng.com
REGULAR Building & Earth Sciences, Inc. Jeff Cowen 205-836-6300 jcowen@buildingandearth.com
REGULAR Building & Earth Sciences, Inc. George Bullock 205-836-6300 gbullock@buildingandearthc.om
REGULAR Building & Earth Sciences, Inc. Deepa Bhate 205-836-6300 dbhate@buildingandearth.com
REGULAR CDG Engineers and Associates, Inc. Randy Spence 256-891-3458 randy.spence@cdge.com
REGULAR CDG Engineers and Associates, Inc. Daniel Wells 334-222-9431 daniel.wells@cdge.com
REGULAR CDG Engineers and Associates, Inc. Mark Pugh 334-222-9431 mark.pugh@cdge.com
REGULAR CDG Engineers and Associates, Inc. Scott Trott 334-222-9431 scott.trott@cdge.com
REGULAR CDG Engineers and Associates, Inc. Jeff Harrison 334-466-9431 jeff.harrison@cdge.com
REGULAR CDG Engineers and Associates, Inc. Chuck Chitwood 256-543-9431 chuck.chitwood@cdge.com
REGULAR CDG Engineers and Associates, Inc. Anthony Kamburis 205-403-2600 anthony.kamburis@cdge.com
REGULAR CDG Engineers and Associates, Inc. Allen Yates 256-539-7470 allen.yates@cdge.com
REGULAR Christy/Cobb, Inc. Lowell K. Christy 205-933-1080 lowell@christycobb.com
REGULAR Clark Geer Latham & Associates, Inc. Thomas Clark 251-344-7073 tclark@cglengineers.com
REGULAR Consulting Construction Engineering Frank Cater 205-352-2500 fcater@ccengmail.com
REGULAR Garver Engineers, LLC Jerry McCarley 205-443-3080 jdmccarley@garverusa.com
REGULAR Garver Engineers, LLC Jerry McCarley 256-534-5517 jdmccarley@garverusa.com
REGULAR Geo Solutions, LLC William Kennard 256-837-6708 wkennard@geo-solutions.net
REGULAR GeoCon Engineering & Materials Testing Jason J. Christian 251-210-6252 jason@geoconeng.com
REGULAR Gonzales-Strength & Associates, Inc. James Brown 205-942-2486 jbrown@gonzalez-strength.com
REGULAR Gonzales-Strength & Associates, Inc. Mark Gonzalez 205-942-2486 mark@gonzalez-strength.com
REGULAR Gresham Smith & Partners Len Luther 205-298-9200 robert_murphy@gspnet.com
REGULAR Hargrove Engineers + Constructors Ralph Hargrove 251-432-0221 rhargrove@hargrove-epc.com
REGULAR Hargrove Engineers + Constructors Jim Uptigrove 251-375-5632 juptigrove@hargrove-epc.com
REGULAR Hargrove Engineers + Constructors Jeff Tapley 251-432-0221 jtapley@hargrove-epc.com
REGULAR HDR Engineering Shasta O’Donnell 251-586-6086 shasta.odonnell@hdrinc.com
REGULAR HDR Engineering Matthew Bell 251-586-6086 matthew.bell@hdrinc.com
REGULAR HDR Engineering  Marine Science & Planning Randy Gallien 256-867-6335 randy.gallien@hdrinc.com
REGULAR HMB Alabama, LLC Brian Hynniman  334-277-1002 bhynniman@hmbpe.com
REGULAR Hutchinson, Moore & Rauch, LLC Scott Hutchinson 251-626-2626 sah@hmrengineers.com
REGULAR Hutchinson, Moore & Rauch, LLC Ray Moore 251-380-8754 rbm@hmrengineers.com
REGULAR InSite Engineering, LLC Bryan K. Pate 205-733-9696 bryan@insiteengineering.org
REGULAR Jeffcoat Engineers & Surveyors, LLC Guthrie Jeffcoat 334-265-1246 jeffcoatllc@jeffcoateng.com
REGULAR Krebs Engineering, Inc. Gary L. Huffman 205-987-7411 gary.huffman@krebseng.com
REGULAR Krebs Engineering, Inc. Danny Holmberg 334-271-0986 danny.holmberg@krebseng.com
REGULAR Larry E. Speaks & Associates, Inc. Steven Speaks 334-262-1091 sspeaks@lespeaks.com
REGULAR Live Oak Engineering, Inc. Patrick Plourde 205-637-3115 patrick@liveoakengineering.com
REGULAR LBYD, Civil and Structural Engineers Win Bishop 205-251-4500 wbishop@lbyd.com
REGULAR McCarter Engineering Stan McCarter 256-240-7335 mccarterengineer@cableone.net
REGULAR McGiffert & Associates, LLC Jimmy Duncan 205-759-1521 jduncan@mcgiffert.com
REGULAR McGiffert & Associates, LLC David McGiffert 205-759-1521 wdavid@mcgiffert.com
REGULAR Mims Engineering, Inc. Kevin Mims 256-881-4126 jkm@mimseng.com
REGULAR Mott MacDonald Kyle Wood 205-939-1119 kyle.wood@mottmac.com
REGULAR Mott MacDonald Kendall Kilpatrick 251-343-4366 kendall.kilpatrick@mottmac.com
REGULAR Neel-Schaffer, Inc. Christopher Sellers 205-397-3800 christopher.sellers@neel-schaffer.com
REGULAR Neel-Schaffer, Inc. Mary Margaret Nicholson 205-397-3800 mary.nicholson@neel-schaffer.com
REGULAR Neel-Schaffer, Inc. Bob Portera 205-397-3800 bob.portera@neel-schaffer.com
REGULAR Neel-Schaffer, Inc. John Murphy 251-471-2000 john.murphy@neel-schaffer.com
REGULAR Neel-Schaffer, Inc. Alicia Rudolph 205-349-2100 alicia.rudolph@neel-schaffer.com
REGULAR Pugh Wright McAnally, Inc. H. Blake McAnally 256-353-3937 blakem@pughwrightmcanally.com
REGULAR Ritchie & Montgomery Consulting Engineers Bruce Montgomery 205-879-8601 bmontgo275@aol.com
REGULAR S&ME, Inc. Harry Wilson 256-533-3311 hwilson@smeinc.com
REGULAR S&ME, Inc. Charles Oligee (256) 837-8882 coligee@smeinc.com
REGULAR Sain Associates Jim Meads 205-940-6420 jimmeads@sain.com
REGULAR Sain Associates Joe Meads 205-940-6420 joemeads@sain.com
REGULAR Sawgrass Consulting LLC Tom Granger 251-544-7900 tgranger@sawgrassllc.com
REGULAR Southern Earth Sciences Lewis Copeland 251-445-4354 lcopeland@soearth.com
REGULAR Southland Professional Engineers, Inc. Richard H. Dour 334-271-1707 dickdour@soproeng.com
REGULAR SSOE Group John W. Gill 205-323-7373 jgill@ssoe.com
REGULAR SSOE Group Andrew York 256-534-2353 ayork@ssoe.com
REGULAR SSOE Group Alyson Dinca 256-534-2353 adinca@ssoe.com
REGULAR Terracon Consultants Alain J. Gallet 205-942-1289 alain.gallet@terracon.com
REGULAR Terracon Consultants Terry Rippstein 205-942-1289 terry.rippstein@terracon.com
REGULAR The EE Group, Inc. Jeff Cornelius 256-413-7717 jeff@eegrpinc.com
REGULAR The EE Group, Inc. Jay Morgan 256-413-7717 jay@eegrpinc.com
REGULAR TTL, Inc. Kevin Blake 334-244-0766 kblake@ttlusa.com
REGULAR TTL, Inc. Dean McClure 205-345-0816 dmclure@ttlusa.com
REGULAR TTL, Inc. Forest Wilson 205-345-0816 fwilson@ttlusa.com
REGULAR TTL, Inc. Ken Bailey 205-345-0816 kbailey@ttlusa.com
REGULAR United Consulting Russell Griebel 205-699-4484 rgriebel@unitedconsulting.com
REGULAR United Consulting Andrea Pickrell 205-699-4484 apickrell@unitedconsulting.com
REGULAR Volkert & Associates, Inc. John Smith 205-214-5500 john.smith@volkert.com
REGULAR Volkert & Associates, Inc. Jay Dickson 251-968-2318 jay.dickson@volkert.com
REGULAR Volkert & Associates, Inc. Brad Ehrman 256-970-4787 bradley.ehrman@volkert.com
REGULAR Volkert & Associates, Inc. Guy O’Connor 251-342-1070 guy.oconnor@volkert.com
REGULAR Volkert & Associates, Inc. Perry Hand 251-342-1070 perry.hand@volkert.com
REGULAR Volkert & Associates, Inc. Mike Harper 334-260-3134 mike.harper@volkert.com
REGULAR Walter Schoel Engineering Company Walter Schoel, III 205-323-6166 wsiii@schoel.com
REGULAR Walter Schoel Engineering Company Ty Kicklighter 205-323-6166 tkicklighter@schoel.com
REGULAR Weatherford and Associates Joseph D. Weatherford 334-277-9550 joe@waeng.com
REGULAR Whorton Engineering, Inc. Randall D. Whorton 256-820-9897 randy@whortoneng.com
REGULAR Whorton Engineering, Inc. Heather Page 256-820-9897 heather@whortoneng.com
REGULAR Wi-Skies LLC Joe Marsh 219-588-6962 joe@wi-skies.com
SUST Alabama Graphics John Davis 205-252-8505 customer_service@algraphics.com
SUST Block USA (CEMEX Materials, LLC) Bill Roy 205-986-4800 williams.roy@rmusa.cemex.com
SUST Eaton Scott Seale 251-648-4687 scottaseale@eaton.com
SUST Inline Electric Supply James Blackwood 205-322-2600 randy@inlinelectric.com
SUST ITD of Huntsville/SSI Bob Doehrman 256-882-2728 bdoehrman@comcast.net
SUST Jim House & Associates Wynn Echols 205-592-6302 wynn@jimhouse.com
SUST Kirkpatrick Concrete, Inc. Bart Moore 205-423-2630 bmoore@natcem.com
SUST Lighting Solutions Mark A. Gray Jr. 205-323-4208 mgray@lightingsolutionsal.com